Deutsch
English

Commercial Departments

Deputy Managing Director
Head of Accounting,
Dipl.-Kfm. Bernhard Wachter
Phone (0621) 424-4202
E-Mail: b.wachter@theresienkrankenhaus.de

Management Assistant
Dipl.-Kfm. Falk Ehrmann
Phone (0621) 424-4256
E-Mail: info@theresienkrankenhaus.de

Head of IT
Staatl. gepr. Techniker (Certified Technician)
Stephan Becker
Phone (0621) 424-4210
E-Mail: s.becker@theresienkrankenhaus.de

 

Head of Business Controlling
Dipl.-Betrw. Frank Fingerle
Phone (0621) 424-4207
E-Mail: f.fingerle@theresienkrankenhaus.de

 

Technical Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Karl
Phone (0621) 424-4600
E-Mail: info.tech@theresienkrankenhaus.de

 

Quality and Risk Management
Betriebswirtin (VWA) Karin Kissel
Phone (0621) 424-4775
E-Mail: k.kissel@theresienkrankenhaus.de

 

Press and Public Relations
Dipl.-Soz. Christian Klehr
Phone (0621) 424-4878
E-Mail: c.klehr@theresienkrankenhaus.de

 

Construction Measures/Construction Management
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Kokoschka
Phone (0621) 424-4640
E-Mail: u.kokoschka@theresienkrankenhaus.de

 

Head of Human Resources
Ass. jur. Irene Walter
Phone (0621) 424-4548
E-Mail: i.walter@theresienkrankenhaus.de

Head of the Economic Department
Dipl.-Betrw. Tanja Wüst
Phone (0621) 424-4538
E-Mail: info.wa@theresienkrankenhaus.de