Deutsch
English

Information for Registered Doctors

Abir Giacaman, Business Diploma & Managing Director
E-Mail: sek.gf@theresienkrankenhaus.de
Phone: (0621) 424-4201
Fax: (0621) 4188 7520 10


DepartmentHead DoctorPhone
0621/ 424
Fax
0621/ 424

General and Visceral
Surgery

Dr. med. Gunther Schwall
  g.schwall@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4252

-4777

Anaesthesia and
Surgical Intensive Care

PD Dr. med. Wolfgang Segiet
  w.segiet@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4430

-4560

Gastroenterology,
Oncology, Diabetology

Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Rudi
  j.rudi@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4306

-4663

Vascular and
Endovascular Surgery

Dr. med. Matthias Heinrich Tenholt
  m.tenholt@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4303

-4676

Gynaecology and
Ostretrics

Dr. med. Horst Job
  h.job@theresienkrankenhaus.de

1074-0

1074-6207

Ear, Nose & Throat
Attending Doctors

Dr. med. Michael Graf
  dr.michael.graf@t-online.de
Dr. med. Katharina Petri
  dr.michael@graf@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. med. Frank Riedel
  info@hno-praxis-rheinneckar.de
Dr. med. Andreas Blum
  info@hno-praxis-rheinneckar.de
Dr. med. Matthias Riemann
 praxis@hno-riemann.de

412266



155816



417541

7179182



1220505

Cardiology, Angiology and
Internal Intensive Care Unit

Prof. Dr. med. Markus Haass
  m.haass@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4268

-4365

Orthopaedics and
Spinal Surgery

PD Dr. med. Oliver Diedrich
  o.diedrich@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4460

-4463

Cosmetic Surgery

Dr. med. Joachim Grab
  termin@dr-grab.de

7179-500

7179-501

Pneumology and
Sleep Medicine

Prof. Dr. med. Maritta Orth
 m.orth@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4541

-4657

Radiology

Dr. med. Jochen Hansmann
  j.hansmann@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4371

-4281

Accident Surgery, Traumatology
and Sport Medicine

Prof. Dr. med. Gerald Zimmermann
  g.zimmermann@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4435

Urology

Prof. Dr. med. Kai Uwe Köhrmann
  k.köhrmann@theresienkrankenhaus.de

-4412

-4524

List of Contact Partners

We have compiled a list of the most important contact partners in the various departments.